Meet the GRIIDC Team

James Gibeaut, PhD

GRIIDC Director
Endowed Chair, Geospatial Sciences
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-2060
Email: James.Gibeaut@tamucc.edu

James Davis

Senior Software Engineer
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-3235
Email: James.Davis@tamucc.edu

Roland Dominguez

Systems Administrator
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-2067
Email: Roland.Dominguez@tamucc.edu

Sandra Ellis

Program Manager
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-3604
Email: Sandra.Ellis@tamucc.edu

Michael van den Eijnden

Software Engineer
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-2549
Email: Michael.VanDenEijnden@tamucc.edu

Felimon Gayanilo

Systems Architect
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-3454
Email: Felimon.Gayanilo@tamucc.edu

Joe Holland

Software Engineer
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-2057
Email: Joe.Holland@tamucc.edu

Matthew Howard, PhD

Subject Matter Expert - Physical Oceanography
Department of Oceanography
Texas A&M University
Phone: (979) 862-4169
Email: mkhoward@tamu.edu

Stephanie Krug

Project Assistant
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-3236
Email: Stephanie.Krug@tamucc.edu

William Nichols

GIS and Metadata Specialist
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Email: William.Nichols@tamucc.edu

Dave Reed

Subject Matter Expert - Data Compliance and Data Historian
Florida Fish and Wildlife Commission
Fish and Wildlife Institute
Phone: (727) 896-8626
Email: Dave.Reed@MyFWC.com

Rosalie Rossi

Technical Coordinator
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-3719
Email: Rosalie.Rossi@tamucc.edu

Bipana Sigdel

Research Associate
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-2766
Email: Bipana.Sigdel@tamucc.edu

Michael Williamson

Software Engineer
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-2048
Email: Michael.Williamson@tamucc.edu