Meet the GRIIDC Team

James Gibeaut

James Gibeaut, Ph.D.

GRIIDC Director
Endowed Chair, Geospatial Sciences
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-2060
Email: James.Gibeaut@tamucc.edu

Lalitha Asirvadam

Technical Coordinator
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-2567
Email: Lalitha.Asirvadam@tamucc.edu

Michael van den Eijnden

Michael van den Eijnden

Software Developer
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-2549
Email: Michael.VanDenEijnden@tamucc.edu

Felimon Gayanilo

Felimon Gayanilo

Systems Architect
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-3454
Email: Felimon.Gayanilo@tamucc.edu

Matthew Howard, Ph.D.

Rest in Peace
(1952-2018)

Deborah LeBel, Ph.D.

Subject Matter Expert - Oceanography
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Email: deborah.lebel@tamucc.edu

William Nichols

GIS and Metadata Specialist
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Email: William.Nichols@tamucc.edu

Udonna Ndu, Ph.D.

Subject Matter Expert - Marine Chemistry
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Email: Udonna.Ndu@tamucc.edu

Praneeth Pondicherry Ravendernath

Software Developer
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-3235
Email: Praneeth.Pondicherry@tamucc.edu

Dave Reed

Subject Matter Expert - Data Compliance and Data Historian
Florida Fish and Wildlife Commission
Fish and Wildlife Institute
Phone: (727) 896-8626
Email: Dave.Reed@MyFWC.com

Anthony Reisinger

Subject Matter Expert - GIS and Remote Sensing
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-3230
Email: Anthony.Reisinger@tamucc.edu

Rosalie Rossi

Program Manager
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-3719
Email: Rosalie.Rossi@tamucc.edu

Bipana Sigdel

Research Specialist
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-2766
Email: Bipana.Sigdel@tamucc.edu

Mukesh Subedee

Mukesh Subedee

Subject Matter Expert - Geospatial Science
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-2062
Email: Mukesh.Subedee@tamucc.edu

Michael Williamson

Software Developer
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Phone: (361) 825-2048
Email: Michael.Williamson@tamucc.edu